NATaT Board Elects New Leadership and Says Goodbye and Thank you to a Member

The NATaT Board of Directors elected Bryan Smith (Exec. Director, Township Officials of Illiniois) as President, Mike Koles (Executive Director, Wisconsin Towns Association) as Vice President, and Gerry Geist (Exec. Director, Association of Towns of the State of New York) as Secretary/Treasurer.  It also thanked board members Dave Sanko (Exec. Director, Pennsylvania State Association of Township Supervisors) and Loren Ingebretsen (Member, Board of Directors, Minnesota Association of Townships) for their service.

Gerry Geist, Bryan Smith, and Mike Koles (left to right).


Bryan Smith (left) and Dave Sanko (right).


Loren Ingebretsen (left) and Dave Sanko (right).




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *